Turned on Moderation

I’ve had to turn back on comment moderation.  I’ve been getting a lot of comments from people wanting to increase my blog traffic or whatever that for some reason are not being caught by the spam filter.  I also accidentally deleted about 5 regular comments when I got trigger happy deleting things, one’s I hadn’t responded to yet.  Oops.  Oh, well.  It happens.  Rabbits are doing great this morning and the girls are not as timid as last night.  I imagine the long car ride was stressful for them, so I am pleased with their eating and drinking and peeing and pooping.  Now we just have to assemble the large cage and move Wildfire into it.

 

One thought on “Turned on Moderation

  1. Hi Robin, in case you missed it, Glad you had a safe trip and the new buns are lovely! So glad you also had a great couples time 🙂

Leave a Reply

