The State of the Garden

Just a brief update as I am tired. I worked on the garden today and planted some more seedlings.

These are my pepper seeds sitting on a heating pad on a TV tray next to my bed. They have a towel over them until they germinate.

GEDSC DIGITAL CAMERA

I also started some kale and chard seeds. All of my tomatoes but one container are doing great and all of my lettuce has sprouted as well. I am very happy so far with my success rate. Hopefully the peppers will germinate. I hear they are the hardest.

Leave a Reply

