Some Rabbit Book Reviews

I have recently done some book reviews on rabbit books on my youtube channel that I thought I would share here as well. They are the three books put out so far by The Urban Rabbit Project. I think they are all 3 worth reading, though I did have a lot of issues with the third book. The first book is best for beginners. The second book was the best one overall with lots of good information for both newbies and those wishing to switch to a more sustainable feeding method.

Leave a Reply

